INDIAN METALS AND FERRO ALLOYS LIMITED

CIN: L271010R1961PLC000428

Composition of Various Committees of the Board w.e.f 1st April 2024

Audit Committee

Name of Members	Category
Mrs Latha Ravindran, Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
Mr Bijoy Kumar Das	Non-Executive Independent
Dr Barada Kanta Mishra	Non-Executive Independent

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of Members	Category
Mr Bijoy Kumar Das, Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
Mrs Latha Ravindran	Non-Executive Independent
Mr Stefan Georg Amrein	Non-Executive Non-Independent

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Members	Category
Mr Nalini Ranjan Mohanty, Chairperson	Non-Executive Non- Independent
Mr Chitta Ranjan Ray	Executive Non-Independent
Mr Bijoy Kumar Das	Non-Executive Independent

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Members	Category
Mr Subhrakant Panda, Chairperson	Executive Non-Independent
Mrs Latha Ravindran	Non-Executive Independent
Mr Chitta Ranjan Ray	Executive Non-Independent

Finance Committee

Name of members	Category
Mr Subhrakant Panda, Chairperson	Executive Non-Independent
Mr Chitta Ranjan Ray	Executive Non-Independent
Dr Barada Kanta Mishra	Non-Executive Independent

Risk Management Committee

Name of members	Category
Mr Subhrakant Panda, Managing Director	Executive Non-Independent
Mr Chitta Ranjan Ray	Executive Non-Independent
Dr Barada Kanta Mishra	Non- Executive Independent

Allotment Committee

Name of members	Category
Mr Chitta Ranjan Ray	Executive Non-Independent
Mrs Latah Ravindran	Non Executive-Independent
Dr Barada Kanta Mishra	Non Executive-Independent